Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Exhibitions

Events List Navigation

Yhonnie Scarce: Hollowing Earth

Sat 18 February - Sun 14 May
TarraWarra Museum of Art
READ MORE

Ted Barraclough: Birdman

Thu 2 March - Sat 29 April
Chapter House Lane
READ MORE

Rebecca Mayo: Habitus

Sat 4 March - Sun 18 June
Heide Museum of Modern Art
READ MORE

Wesley Stacey: The Wild Thing

Sat 4 March - Fri 28 April
Monash Gallery of Art
READ MORE

Jeannie Baker: Circle

Thu 16 March - Sun 14 May
Domain House, Royal Botanic Gardens
READ MORE

Anne Noble: No Vertical Song

Fri 24 March - Sun 7 May
Centre for Contemporary Photography (CCP)
READ MORE

FRESHWATER

Sat 1 April - Sun 4 June
Shepparton Art Museum (SAM)
READ MORE

Competing Interests

Tue 4 April - Sat 29 April
Niagara Galleries
READ MORE

Penelope Davis: Sea-Change

Thu 6 April - Sat 6 May
MARS Gallery
READ MORE

Joanne Mott: Mapped

Thu 6 April - Sat 6 May
MARS Gallery
READ MORE

Luminous Relic

Sat 8 April - Sun 9 July
Geelong Gallery
READ MORE

Anna Madeleine & Renee Beale: One Last Call

Wed 12 April - Sun 14 May
Kathleen Syme Library and Community Centre
READ MORE

Lauren Berkowitz: The Bottles

Wed 12 April - Sat 13 May
Margaret Lawrence Gallery
READ MORE

Regenesis

Mon 17 April - Tue 16 May
Acland Street – City of Port Philip
READ MORE

John Akomfrah: Vertigo Sea

Wed 19 April - Sun 16 July
Ian Potter Museum of Art
READ MORE

Diller Scofidio + Renfro: EXIT

Wed 19 April - Sun 16 July
Ian Potter Museum of Art
READ MORE

Murray Fredericks: Vanity

Wed 19 April - Sat 27 May
ARC ONE Gallery
READ MORE

Feedback Loop

Thu 20 April - Sun 7 May
Blak Dot Gallery
READ MORE

Ray Arnold: Prospect & Refuge

Thu 20 April - Sun 7 May
Australian Galleries – Melbourne
READ MORE

Flow

Fri 21 April - Sun 21 May
Counihan Gallery
READ MORE

Raquel Ormella: Southern Economies

Sat 22 April - Sun 14 May
LAB 14 Gallery, The Carlton Connect Initiative
READ MORE

Benjamin Just: Human Made Tree

Wed 26 April - Thu 18 May
Alliance Fran├žaise De Melbourne
READ MORE

Disparate Lands

Thu 27 April - Sat 1 July
Assembly Point at Creative Spaces: The Guild, City of Melbourne
READ MORE

Brodie Ellis: The Crystal World

Fri 28 April - Sat 20 May
Caves
READ MORE

Yandell Walton: Human Effect

Mon 1 May - Sun 7 May
Arts Centre Melbourne
READ MORE

Time and Tide

Tue 2 May - Sat 27 May
Alcaston Gallery
READ MORE

Land, Rain and Sun

Wed 3 May - Sat 27 May
Charles Nodrum Gallery
READ MORE

Ocean Imaginaries

Fri 5 May - Sat 8 July
RMIT Gallery
READ MORE

Kylie Stillman: The Opposite of Wild

Fri 26 May - Sun 6 August
Linden New Art
READ MORE

Sam Leach: Avian Interplanetary

Fri 26 May - Sun 6 August
Linden New Art
READ MORE
+ Export Events