Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Exhibitions

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Exhibitions

HEATHER HESTERMAN survey: multiples

Fri 1 March - Mon 10 June
Shepparton Art Museum (SAM)

Isadora Vaughan: Gaia Not the Goddess

Sat 2 March - Sun 23 June
Heide Museum of Modern Art

Vera Möller: A Thousand Tides

Sun 10 March - Sun 9 June
Bunjil Place

Katie West: Clearing

Sat 23 March - Sun 19 May
TarraWarra Museum of Art

Bruised: Art Action & Ecology in Asia

Fri 12 April - Sat 1 June
RMIT Gallery

Rewriting the Score

Sat 13 April - Sun 14 July
Latrobe Regional Gallery

Anne Zahalka: Wild Life, Australia

Tue 16 April - Sat 18 May
ARC ONE Gallery

Cameron Robbins: Remote Sensor

Thu 18 April - Sat 18 May
MARS Gallery

Jane Burns: Listed

Thu 18 April - Sat 18 May
MARS Gallery

Birrarung: A Film by Maudie Palmer

Thu 18 April - Sat 18 May
MARS Gallery

Joanne Mott: Somewhere Under The Rainbow

Thu 18 April - Sat 18 May
MARS Gallery

Sarah McConnell: Here Today — Defending takayna / Tarkine

Tue 23 April - Sun 19 May
St Heliers Street Gallery

Rebecca Mayo: It’s In The Bag

Fri 26 April - Sat 18 May
Caves

CLIMARTE POSTER PROJECT II

Fri 26 April - Sat 18 May
Testing Grounds

Backdrop

Sat 27 April - Sun 26 May
Counihan Gallery

A Tree’s Worth

Sat 27 April - Sun 26 May
Counihan Gallery

THE LIVING PAVILION

Wed 1 May - Fri 17 May
ART+CLIMATE=CHANGE 2019 Festival Hub

Rox de Luca: Gleaning for plastic, on the beach

Thu 2 May - Fri 31 May
Loop Bar & Project Space

The force that through the green fuse drives the flower

Fri 3 May - Sun 16 June
Noosa Regional Gallery

Our Life, Our World

Sat 4 May - Sat 8 June
Arts Project Australia

The World Around Us

Sat 4 May - Sat 8 June
Arts Project Australia

Yandell Walton: Shifting Surrounds

Sat 4 May - Sat 15 June
The Substation

Water, Soil & Life

Sat 4 May - Sat 25 May
Charles Nodrum Gallery

Elements

Sat 4 May - Sun 23 June
Linden New Art

The Urban Gleaner & The Plastique, Pt. II

Fri 10 May - Sat 18 May
TEMPCONTEMP @ NORTHCITY4
+ Export Events