Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Exhibitions

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Exhibitions

Lesley Duxbury: Echo — A Survey

Fri 1 March - Sun 5 May
Gippsland Art Gallery
READ MORE

Heather Hesterman: SAM EduLab 2019

Fri 1 March - Sun 7 April
Shepparton Art Museum (SAM)
READ MORE

Isadora Vaughan: Gaia Not the Goddess

Sat 2 March - Sun 23 June
Heide Museum of Modern Art
READ MORE

In the Valley

Sat 2 March - Sun 5 May
Mornington Peninsula Regional Gallery
READ MORE

Peter Dombrovskis: Journeys Into the Wild

Sat 9 March - Sun 12 May
Monash Gallery of Art
READ MORE

Katrin Koenning: Swell

Sat 9 March - Sun 12 May
Monash Gallery of Art
READ MORE

Vera Möller: A Thousand Tides

Sun 10 March - Sun 9 June
Bunjil Place
READ MORE

Katie West: Clearing

Sat 23 March - Sun 19 May
TarraWarra Museum of Art
READ MORE

Yang Yongliang

Sat 30 March - Sun 12 May
Bayside Gallery
READ MORE

Bleached

Thu 4 April - Thu 2 May
Alliance Française De Melbourne
READ MORE

David Keeling: As The Light Falls

Tue 9 April - Sat 4 May
Niagara Galleries
READ MORE

Bruised: Art Action & Ecology in Asia

Fri 12 April - Sat 1 June
RMIT Gallery
READ MORE

Rewriting the Score

Sat 13 April - Sun 14 July
Latrobe Regional Gallery
READ MORE

Anne Zahalka: Wild Life, Australia

Tue 16 April - Sat 18 May
ARC ONE Gallery
READ MORE

Cameron Robbins: Remote Sensor

Thu 18 April - Sat 18 May
MARS Gallery
READ MORE

Jane Burns: Listed

Thu 18 April - Sat 18 May
MARS Gallery
READ MORE

Birrarung: A Film by Maudie Palmer

Thu 18 April - Sat 18 May
MARS Gallery
READ MORE

Joanna Mott: Somewhere Under The Rainbow

Thu 18 April - Sat 18 May
MARS Gallery
READ MORE

Sarah McConnell: Here Today — Defending Takayna / Tarkine

Tue 23 April - Sun 19 May
St Heliers Street Gallery
READ MORE

Liam Gillick (UK): Some Significant Equations

Tue 23 April - Sun 19 May
Billboards
READ MORE

Rebecca Mayo: It’s In The Bag

Fri 26 April - Sat 18 May
Caves
READ MORE

CLIMARTE POSTER PROJECT II

Fri 26 April - Sat 18 May
Testing Grounds
READ MORE

Backdrop

Sat 27 April - Sun 26 May
Counihan Gallery
READ MORE

A Tree’s Worth

Sat 27 April - Sun 26 May
Counihan Gallery
READ MORE

THE LIVING PAVILION

Wed 1 May - Fri 17 May
ART+CLIMATE=CHANGE 2019 Festival Hub
READ MORE

Rox de Luca: Gleaning for plastic, on the beach

Thu 2 May - Fri 31 May
Loop Bar & Project Space
READ MORE

The force that through the green fuse drives the flower

Fri 3 May - Sun 16 June
Noosa Regional Gallery
READ MORE

Our Life, Our World

Sat 4 May - Sat 8 June
Arts Project Australia
READ MORE

The World Around Us

Sat 4 May - Sat 8 June
Arts Project Australia
READ MORE

Yandell Walton: Shifting Surrounds

Sat 4 May - Sat 15 June
The Substation
READ MORE

Water, Soil & Life

Sat 4 May - Sat 25 May
Charles Nodrum Gallery
READ MORE

Elements

Sat 4 May - Sun 23 June
Linden New Art
READ MORE

The Urban Gleaner & The Plastique, Pt. II

Fri 10 May - Sat 18 May
TEMPCONTEMP @ NORTHCITY4
READ MORE
+ Export Events